Termine

Zur Zeit keine aktuellen Termine vorhanden.



PARTNER:
Vereine
Jörg Pieper

ATV Haltern

Jörg Pieper


Annabergstr. 4
45721 Haltern
Mob: 0151 61958264
Mail: joepi@freenet.de
Web: zur Webseite
Uwe Schrader

BG Buer

Uwe Schrader


Niefeldstr. 7
45894 Gelsenkirchen
Tel: 02 09 / 3 32 39
Fax: 02 09 / 37 63 21
Mail: arch-schrader@gelsennet.de
Web: zur Webseite
Lena Kemper

BG Dorsten

Lena Kemper


Am Güterbahnhof 25
46284 Dorsten
Tel: 0 23 62 / 9 12 08 0
Fax: 0 23 62 / 9 12 03 0
Mail: info@bg-dorsten.de
Web: zur Webseite
Holger Zarth

BSV Wulfen

Holger Zarth


Kleiner Ring 17
46286 Dorsten
Mail: geschaeftsstelle@bsv-wulfen.de
Web: zur Webseite
Michael Heinz

Castroper BC

Michael Heinz


Am Wildgehege 11
44577 Castrop-Rauxel
Tel: 0 23 05 / 3 20 88
Mob: 01 72 / 2 80 85 03
Mail: M.Heinz@unitybox.de
Web: zur Webseite
Martin Karbe

Citybasket Recklinghausen

Martin Karbe


Von-Bruchhausen-Str. 1
45657 Recklinghausen
Tel: 0 23 61 / 18 63 62
Mob: 01 75 / 7 33 71 38
Mail: m.karbe@citybasket.de
Web: zur Webseite
Ingo Lask

CSG Bulmke

Ingo Lask


Flasheide 20
45711 Datteln
Mail: geschaeftsfuehrer@csg-bulmke.de
Web: zur Webseite
Jan Giebelstein

DJK Adler 07 Bottrop

Jan Giebelstein


Harscheidweg 29
45149 Essen
Tel: 02 01 / 50 68 72 72
Mob: 01 63 / 2 57 59 77
Mail: jan.giebelstein@arcor.de
Web: zur Webseite
Dorothee Braems

Eintracht Erle

Dorothee Braems


Suendarper Weg 42
46348 Raesfeld
Mail: babaerle@gmx.de
Web: zur Webseite
Rainer Schleusener

ETG Recklinghausen

Rainer Schleusener


Mulvanyring 69
45659 Recklinghausen
Tel: 02 36 1 / 90 43 97 1
Mob: 01 73 - 71 02 77 7
Mail: basketball@etg-re.email
Web: zur Webseite
Geschäftsstelle

FC 96 Recklinghausen

Geschäftsstelle


Am Stadion 1
45659 Recklinghausen
Mail: info@fc96.de
Jan Fleischmann

FC Schalke 04

Jan Fleischmann


Ernst-Kuzorra-Weg 1
45891 Gelsenkirchen
Mob: 01 73 / 52 94 41 2
Mail: kai.schulze@schalke04.de
Web: zur Webseite
Christoph Beermann

GV Waltrop

Christoph Beermann


Postfach 207
45723 Waltrop
Mob: 01 76 / 3 46 28 03 1
Mail: christoph.beermann@gmx.net
Web: zur Webseite
Hermann Zechel

Hertener Löwen

Hermann Zechel


Wessingstr.9a
45701 Herten
Mob: 01 62 / 49 85 21 5
Mail: hermann.zechel@hertener-loewen.de
Web: zur Webseite
Martina Steinhoff

Marler BC 94

Martina Steinhoff


Jupiterweg 42
45770 Marl
Tel: 0 23 65 / 50 25 02
Fax: 0 23 65 / 50 25 03
Mail: mjsteinhoff@gmx.de
Web: zur Webseite
Heiner Kiebel

RC Borken - Hoxfeld

Heiner Kiebel


Blumenstr. 3
46325 Borken
Tel: 0 28 61 / 58 15
Mail: heiner.kiebel@gmx.de
Web: zur Webseite
Maik Walpuski

SV Rhade

Maik Walpuski


Gemener Str. 22
46286 Dorsten
Tel: 0 28 66 / 18 81 68
Mail: walpuski@sv-rhade.de
Web: zur Webseite
Hendrik Stegemann

TuS 09 Erkenschwick

Hendrik Stegemann


Frankenstr. 7
45891 Gelsenkirchen
Mob: 01 57 7 / 13 71 80 5
Mail: hendrik.st.o-e@web.de
Web: zur Webseite
Klaus Zobjack

TuW Recklinghausen

Klaus Zobjack


Bernhard-Eichholz-Str.10
45663 Recklinghausen
Tel: 0 23 61 / 3 24 62
Mail: klaus.zobjack@gmx.de
Web: zur Webseite
Martin Karbe

TV Datteln 09

Martin Karbe


Von - Bruchhausen - Str. 1
45657 Recklinghausen
Mob: 01 75 / 73 37 13 8
Mail: karbe@niners-basketball.de
Web: zur Webseite
Dennis Wälken

TV Gladbeck

Dennis Wälken


Urbanusstr.28
45984 Gelsenkirchen
Mob: 01 60 / 94 84 03 10
Mail: dennis.waelken@web.de
Web: zur Webseite
Bugra Burucu

Yunus Emre Genclik Hassel 1993 e. V.

Bugra Burucu


Lessingstr. 10b
45896 Gelsenkirchen
Mob: 0173 5 41 37 53
Web: zur Webseite

  zum Seitenanfang